BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Chair D. Tim Salazar - Mayor Pro Tem-City of Española Alternate Justin Salazar Torres Councilor



Vice Chair Hank Hughes - Comissioner -**Santa Fe County Alternate** Comissioner Anna Hansen



Secretary/Treasurer Lee A. Garcia - Councilor -City of Santa Fe Alternate Eric Aune **MPO Officer**



TBD Village of Chama Alternate Matthew Gallegos Chama Village Councilor



Commissioner Ken Brennan Town of **Edgewood** Alternate Filandro R. Anaya Commissioner



Councilor Melanee Hand Los Alamos County Alternate Annette Granillo Transit Manager



TBD Nambe Pueblo Alternate **Marcus Lopez** Roads and Transportation Manager and GIS Technician



Transportation **Public Works** Director Ben Lujan Ohkay Owingeh Alternate **Christy Ladd** Planning Manager



TBD Pueblo of Pojoaque Alternate Jeff Montoya **Assistant to Special Projects**



TBD Village of Questa Alternate **Brent Jaramillo** Councilor



Commissioner **Christine Bustos Rio Arriba County** Alternate **Matthew Casados** Deputy **County Manager**



Raymond Martinez Pueblo de San Ildefonso Alternate Lillian Garcia Transportation **Planning Director**



Tribal Sheriff Joseph Gutierrez Santa Clara Pueblo Alternate Suzette Shije Transportation **Program Director**



Jim Fambro **Taos County** Alternate athan Montoya Finance Director



Mayor Pascual Maestas Town of Taos Alternate TBD



TBD Valley Alternate Jalmar Bowden **Building Inspector**



TBD Village of Taos Ski Pueblo of Tesuque Alternate Brenda Atencio Interim Transportation Director